1 Month Membership Contest!


DONUTS: THIS POST IS A STICKY. CHECK OUT OUR DAILY POSTS BELOW!

UPDATE: WE WILL BE GIVING A RARE PENG TOO!

Always Wanted To Dress Up Your Penguin With The Latest Styles? Or Decorate Your Igloo? Well, It’s Time! I’m Giving Out 1 Membership Card To A Lucky Person! No Passwords Needed!

game-card

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

How To Enter:

To Enter, All You Need To Do Is To Guess, Where Is The This Picture Below With Your Comment. You Must Include Your E-mail Or You Will Not Be Counted.

 GUESS THE PICTURE:

1.Now You Must Figure Out What Room This Is. If You Think You Know, Comment Below.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2. Tell Me ONE Reason, On Why You Want The Membership.

THERE WILL BE A SECOND PLACE! SOMEONE WILL WIN THIS PENGUIN!

rare1

 

Rules:

  • No Spamming
  • Comment As Much As You Want
  • Please Inlcude Your E-mail

ALL COMMENTS UNDER MODERATION!

CONTEST ENDS ON WEDNSDAY!

Good Luck!

-Justrokstar

291 Responses

  1. I Finally Made A Membership Contest. :D

  2. ok im vista999

    1. is the coffee shop

    2.lighthouse beacon

    3.sport shop

    my email is sadeblac@gmail.com

  3. Part 1:
    1.Coffee shop
    2.Beacon
    3.Sports Shop

    Part 2:
    I really wanna win this membership for my sister. My sister always wanted to be a member because she always wanted to get the wigs.If i win this membership i would be proud to win it for my sister. I hope i win and good luck to everyone! But also even thought i’m in chewy’s contest it doesn’t mean i will win automatically but if i do i’ll be using it for my spare penguin that hasn’t been a member ever.

  4. Oh yeah before i forget my email is robthatguytv@yahoo.com or chobotsstaff@gmail.com

  5. Yeah… I see that. Good luck everyone!

  6. coffe shop,lighthouse and gift shop

  7. reason i want the membership: a friend she is not member , i don´t live in places when they sell card codes, she cant get because same reason,so i am here wanting the membership

  8. Coffee shop, beacon at pool

  9. i want to win it cause i dont have membership, i never had 1 and i really want to have one

  10. 1. Coffee Shop
    2. Beacon
    3. Gift Shop/Sports Shop!

    I really hope I win because my membership just ended.

  11. coffee shop beacon and the sports shop

  12. 1. coffee shop
    2. lighthouse beacon
    3. sports shop

  13. reason why i want the membership: all going to my non member pengs or my friend idk =/

  14. 1. Coffee shop
    Lighthouse Beacon
    Gift Shop

    2. I want it because markuga needs it

  15. Part 1:
    1.Coffee Shop
    2.Beacon
    3.It’s either the Gift Shop or the Sport Shop

    Part 2:
    1.Because my parents don’t want me to be a member again.I’ve only been it once in my life.Plz can I have it?

    Email:jordan_dsouza@hotmail.com

    Username:Fastjordan

  16. 1.Coffee Shop
    2.Beacon
    3.Sports Shop!

  17. hey my email is vmoroylands@att.net th 1st pic is at the coffee shop the 2nd is at the light house becon and the 3rd is at the prt shop. and i want to be a member because i want to se how it feels how to be a member and because i want to dress up my penguin.

  18. i mean the 3rd pic is at the pet shop

  19. 1. Coffee Shop, Beacon, Boiler Room
    2. My membership expires tomorrow! :(

  20. coffe shop,lighthouse and sport shop.
    reason i want the membership: a friend she is not member , i don´t live in places when they sell card codes, she cant get because same reason,so i am here wanting the membership

  21. 1. Coffee Shop
    2. Beacon
    3. Spots Shop

    I would like the membership because I am a non member and relly would love to be a member.Please pick me justokstar!

    -Aussie229

  22. first one is cofee shop next on is beacon

    sham21

  23. #1. Coffee Shop
    #2. Beacon
    #3. Pet Shop

    gin20315@gmail.com

    Thanks!!!

    ~Bubblez

  24. And the reason i want it is becuase ive never ever had a membership before and i really really want one because i always miss out on the free items for non members because im not allowed to get on that much.
    please i really want it plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  25. k well the first one is the coffie shop and the second is the beacon and the third is the sport shop

  26. the 1st one is the coffee shop, 2nd on is the beacon, 3rd one is the sports shop? I want the membership because i like to be creative and have partys at my igloo!

  27. 1. Coffee Shop
    2. Beacon
    3. Sports Shop

    I would like to get the membership because one of my friends b’days is on the 6th of Feb. So I wanna give it to him as a present.

    ~Shimbo37

  28. Sorry, that “Bob & Billy” guy is me
    I was on the wrong account
    But here are the answers again

    1. Coffee Shop
    2. Beacon
    3. Sports Shop

    I would like to win this membership because my friends b’day is the 6th of Feb. And I wanna give it to him as a present.

    ~Shimbo37 (AKA Bob & Billy)

  29. Oh yeah, and my email is shimbo37@gmail.com

    ~Shimbo37

  30. 1

    I will do extra comments to show I am really serious about winning this membership for my friend

  31. Hello,
    I know the answers!
    1st room : Coffee shop
    2nd room :Beacon
    3rd room : Boiler room
    My e-mail addres : coolgulchi@gmail.com
    I want the membership because : A few days ago,my membership expired and i may not get the membership again.I really want the membership again.Please help me.I know that my answers are correct.I hope i win.
    Thanks
    Gulchi ;-)

  32. 1st: Coffee Shop
    2nd: Beacon
    3rd: Sports Shop!

    my email is: Doglover44@live.com.au

    I want the membership because i dont know where to buy it and i would enjoy to finally be like very1 else!

  33. Coffee shop
    Lighthouse beacon
    sport shop

    Dj77440@yahoo.com

    The reason i want the membership is because i dont have any money to be a member anymore, i want to be a member for another month.

  34. email address-joravaranandpuri@yahoo.com
    1-coffe shop
    2-beacon
    3- dont know yet

  35. it is hard to see the 3rd

  36. coffe shop
    beacon
    pet shop?

  37. coffe shop
    beacon
    pet shop?

  38. room 1:coffee shop
    room 2:becon
    Room 3:Sport shop

  39. nice

  40. 1. Coffee Shop.
    2. Lighthouse beacon.
    3. Sport shop.

  41. 15 Sorry about the last one the key got stuck…

  42. Coffee Shop, Beacon, Sport shop,

  43. I want the membership because I can’t afford one andI am not allowed to get one. :|

  44. Coffee Shop

  45. light house

  46. Sports Shop

  47. I want the Membership because first being a member is fun :D second, i really want to expeirience on being a rare member which is over 1000! If i win, can i please have the penguin?
    Thanks a Bunch bro! :D
    ~ChamP344~

  48. coffee shop
    i want it because i need a member account

  49. 1-coffee shop
    2-beacon
    3-sport shop

    why i want this- having a website that occasionally posts about CP- having a membership will be useful

  50. Oops Wrong Contest Lol.

  51. 1. “Coffee Shop”
    2. “Beacon”
    3. I Really Think Its The “Sport Shop”

    My E-Mail is paul.pjtaz97@gmail.com ohh cool i like that “Rare Penguin” its awesome i hope i win that penguin it look’s awesome i hope i win i really want a rare penguin because when ever i win a rare penguin they always get Banned Forever i don’t know y ok bye

    – Pjtaz97

  52. I just wanna guess… so dont really count these…
    is the first one the coffee shop, the second the beacon, and the third the sport shop? like i said, i dont wanna enter. im just wondering.

  53. Forgot 138

  54. 137

    I wont give up on wining that membership for my friend

  55. 150 :) :( :D :P
    WOOT! 150 COMMENTS FOR MY FRIENDS B’DAY!

  56. I’m Snowy Kittey And My Email Is snowy.kittey@gmail.com

    1.Coffee Shop

    2.Beacon

    3.Gift Shop

    I Want To Be A Member Because My Penguin Is always Naked And I Want It To Have Clothes And When Theres A Member Party Or Igloo Contest I want to Join!!

  57. Ooops I Made A Mistake Sport Shop Not Gift So Sorry!!!

  58. THE FIRST 1 IS THE COFFE SHOP. THE SECOND ONE IS THE BEACON.AND THE 3RD ONE IS the sport shop. I WANT IT BECAUSE MY MEMBERSHIP RAN OUT.

  59. 200

    I hope this is enough comments to prove that I really want this membership for my friend
    If I do win, email the membership to shimbo37@gmail.com
    Btw, my friends name is Lachlan Wwe

    ~Shimbo37

  60. Alright
    1: coffee shop
    2: beacon
    3: gift shop
    I want the membership mostly because i dont wanna pay for cp memberships. Also i may use it for a contest.

Comments are closed.

