Hello Everyone!


Hi everyone! This is Donuts11! I hope someone remembers me from months ago! Well, I’m now back! Not back for Club Penguin or anything… But I’m now back at blogging! I’m starting new and fresh with my awesome new blog: Animeforfree =D. Animeforfree is my newest project to help out others get free manga (Comics) and awesome episodes like Naruto. No sign-ups are required and no paying! (Only if you want to…) you can check it out at:

http://mangafree.wordpress.com/

Thanks to all the past blogging experience I had here, it’s time to move on, away from Club Penguin and time to do something I like!

-Donuts (Admin of AnimeforFree)

animeforfree

Leave a Reply

